Sunday, April 7, 2013

Real Housewives Of Atlanta Reunion Part 1.



Here is my take on the first part of the Real Housewives of Atlanta Reunion part 1. I feel that this show was very entertaining and informative. We have laughed and learned a lot by watching this reunion.

First of all, all of the ladies with the exception of Mr. Kenya Moore was drop dead gorgeous and wore their dresses beautifully. NeNe was dressed like a real southern matriarch and I loved the dress she had on. Cynthia was very sharp in her dress. Her hair was beautifully pressed and relaxed. I just love Cynthia Bailey's style what a beautiful and elegant lady that she is. Phaedra was just ravishing  I love that beautiful black dress that she has on it really makes her shine more that she already is. I always said if I was a millionaire my style would be similar to Phaedra's. Phaedra Parks is one classy and elegant lady. Kandi sweet Kandi looked radiant in her white dress. It really brings her stunning side out more. I love how Kandi isn't afraid to take chances with her style. Last but certainly not least, the very beautiful Porsha, she looked like a picture of loveliness what a beautiful and classy lady that she is. She is also very charming and can have any man that her heart desires.


Now let's talk about these ladies behavior, I loved how Porsha stood her ground with the shebeast Mr. Kenya Moore. Kenya was called out tonight and she had her ass handed to her on a sliver platter tonight. Kenya's major lie was exposed tonight. He has been telling anyone who would listen that he was the first African-American Miss USA when the FACT of the matter a REAL and beautiful woman by the name of Carole Anne-Marie Gist is the TRUE holder of that title and that honor. Thank you Porsha for exposing this liar on national television. It's about time for someone to take a stand and tell the TRUTH for once. Kenya likes to think that he is more important than what he really is and that is a shame. And I also loved how Mrs. Linnethia Monique "NeNe" Johnson-Leakes had Porsha's back. NeNe isn't a stupid lady at all and she is a great judge of character you know. And she is smart enough to know shit when she smells it. And what she smelled was shit tonight and that is what Kenya is shit. And NOT the shit. Kenya is one disgusting individual and she needs to go and to be honest, she should have NEVER been allowed to be on this show in the first place. This show is called The Real Housewives of Atlanta and NOT The Real Househusbands of Atlanta right. So that means that there isn't any room for Mr. Kenya Moore to be on this show.

Kenya's behavior was beyond ridiculous, picking on a very pregnant woman and threatening to beat her up while she is pregnant. What kind of low class BITCH does that? Oh I know, an evil, mean, jealous, and vindictive BITCH named Mr. Kenya Moore and that's who. It's time for Bravo TV to hold her accountable for her evil behavior and have her fired from the show. Now enough is enough. It's time for Bravo to get rid of the trash known as Mr. Kenya Moore and replace him with someone who is very classy. Bravo I have faith that you can produce something better than this now. So please do and in a hurry.

*And oh Mr. Kenya Moore looked like a piece of shit in her dress. He looked like a killer whale and someone needs to tell him that fan shit ain't cool. He could put someone's eyes out with that fan.

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

The Certifiable Nutcase On The Real Houswives Of Atlanta Kenya Moore!






This bitch right here is certifiably insane. I really feel sorry for her cast members on the hit Bravo television show, The Real Housewives of Atlanta. They really have their hands full of nonsense when this bitch hit the air ways. She has cause nothing but drama since the day she appeared on the show earlier this season.

First of all this desperate ass bitch had to pay a decent man to play her boyfriend on the show. And then after getting on the show, she kept pressuring this man to marry her and impregnate her no matter if that is what he wanted or not. And after the man woke up and left her ass in the dust, she took to the blogs and made slanderous accusations by calling him a homosexual which he is not. She done this with malice in her heart without any regards to this man or his reputation. And the reasons why she did was because the man told the truth about the relationship and the FACT that this man didn't want anything to do with her. If you asked me, it was this man who was the one who was doing her a favor because if you have watched the show since the beginning of this season, you will be able to tell that he wasn't really into her and he was doing this out of the kindness of his heart.

After she tried to make a fool out of the guy who did her a favor by playing her boyfriend just so she get on the show, she turns around and sat out to destroy the ladies on the show. This bitch has no class nor does she has any manners. And when she gets her ass told off real good, she tries to play the victim like she is the one who everyone else is out to get. Talk about insane.

Her first victim was the very beautiful Cynthia Bailey Thomas. Cynthia out of the kindness of her heart had invited her to come and judge the Jet Beauty Of The Week at the Bailey Modeling Agency and School. When she gets there she insults some of the contestants and some of the staff who works at the Bailey Modeling Agency and School. And when Cynthia put her in her place, she had the nerve to turn around snap on Cynthia. Talk about crazy.

Her next victim was the beautiful Mrs. Porsha Williams-Stewart. Porsha is the granddaughter of the late Hosea Williams and the wife of former NFL player Kordell Stewart. Porsha is one of the heads of Hosea's foundation, Hosea feeds the children. Well one night Porsha was hosting a charity event to help the children, she asked Kenya to come and be apart of it. Well Kenya went to the event and true to form she showed her ass all because Porsha messed up her title by accident. Oh this bitch complained about the temperature in the room. She complained about the venue, and she complained about the food. This crazy bitch ain't never satisfied.  So Porsha told her crazy ass to leave the party.

Her latest victim is the very lovely and beautiful Phaedra Parks who is a very successful attorney and business woman. Phaedra along with her handsome husband Apollo Nida came up with an idea to do a work out video. So they asked Kenya to join them in this. So Kenya agreed. Everything was moving smoothly until Ms. Cray Cray wanted part ownership in the video and you know that Apollo and Phaedra wasn't going for that. So what did Kenya do in retaliation of not getting ownership of the video? She sat out to destroy Apollo and Phaedra's marriage and Phaedra's reputation. She even went so far as to try humiliate Phaedra in public by wearing a similar outfit that Phaedra had worn on the couples trip to Anguilla and she did all of this at another charitable event no doubt.

Kenya latest tirades are that she is claiming that the guy she paid to be her boyfriend is stalking her and she is kicking people out of her party who refused to come dress the way she wants them to come dressed as. I'm telling you this bitch doesn't need a man, she needs a board certified psychiatrist who can help her with her brain functions honey because she is crazy more than just a little bit. Lord please help this crazy child because if you don't...The next thing we may here is that she has burned down someone's home. Talk about crazy. Kenya Moore is without a doubt The Certifiable Nutcase On The Real Housewives Of Atlanta. Lord help us all!