Sunday, April 7, 2013

Real Housewives Of Atlanta Reunion Part 1.



Here is my take on the first part of the Real Housewives of Atlanta Reunion part 1. I feel that this show was very entertaining and informative. We have laughed and learned a lot by watching this reunion.

First of all, all of the ladies with the exception of Mr. Kenya Moore was drop dead gorgeous and wore their dresses beautifully. NeNe was dressed like a real southern matriarch and I loved the dress she had on. Cynthia was very sharp in her dress. Her hair was beautifully pressed and relaxed. I just love Cynthia Bailey's style what a beautiful and elegant lady that she is. Phaedra was just ravishing  I love that beautiful black dress that she has on it really makes her shine more that she already is. I always said if I was a millionaire my style would be similar to Phaedra's. Phaedra Parks is one classy and elegant lady. Kandi sweet Kandi looked radiant in her white dress. It really brings her stunning side out more. I love how Kandi isn't afraid to take chances with her style. Last but certainly not least, the very beautiful Porsha, she looked like a picture of loveliness what a beautiful and classy lady that she is. She is also very charming and can have any man that her heart desires.


Now let's talk about these ladies behavior, I loved how Porsha stood her ground with the shebeast Mr. Kenya Moore. Kenya was called out tonight and she had her ass handed to her on a sliver platter tonight. Kenya's major lie was exposed tonight. He has been telling anyone who would listen that he was the first African-American Miss USA when the FACT of the matter a REAL and beautiful woman by the name of Carole Anne-Marie Gist is the TRUE holder of that title and that honor. Thank you Porsha for exposing this liar on national television. It's about time for someone to take a stand and tell the TRUTH for once. Kenya likes to think that he is more important than what he really is and that is a shame. And I also loved how Mrs. Linnethia Monique "NeNe" Johnson-Leakes had Porsha's back. NeNe isn't a stupid lady at all and she is a great judge of character you know. And she is smart enough to know shit when she smells it. And what she smelled was shit tonight and that is what Kenya is shit. And NOT the shit. Kenya is one disgusting individual and she needs to go and to be honest, she should have NEVER been allowed to be on this show in the first place. This show is called The Real Housewives of Atlanta and NOT The Real Househusbands of Atlanta right. So that means that there isn't any room for Mr. Kenya Moore to be on this show.

Kenya's behavior was beyond ridiculous, picking on a very pregnant woman and threatening to beat her up while she is pregnant. What kind of low class BITCH does that? Oh I know, an evil, mean, jealous, and vindictive BITCH named Mr. Kenya Moore and that's who. It's time for Bravo TV to hold her accountable for her evil behavior and have her fired from the show. Now enough is enough. It's time for Bravo to get rid of the trash known as Mr. Kenya Moore and replace him with someone who is very classy. Bravo I have faith that you can produce something better than this now. So please do and in a hurry.

*And oh Mr. Kenya Moore looked like a piece of shit in her dress. He looked like a killer whale and someone needs to tell him that fan shit ain't cool. He could put someone's eyes out with that fan.

No comments:

Post a Comment